BLOGGERS – 50 FREE Holiday Cards from Shutterfly

BLOGGERS – 50 FREE Holiday Cards from Shutterfly ( see below)  !!

I enjoy the Christmas season so much and one of my yearly traditions that gets it jump started is sending out my Christmas Cards on December 1st.  Like many years in the past, I will be sending out a photo card of the children to many of our dear friends and family (it is this time of year that Wayne’s having 10+ aunts and uncles really adds to the postage).

My favorite holiday cards are from Shutterfly.  This became the fact for me because I used their holiday cards last year, and I’m planning to do the very same thing again this year.

I love that I can personalize the holiday cards.  I enjoy adding a scripture verse and making sure to include the year on the card as well as the kids’ names.

The quality of their holiday cards was fantastic. I was very impressed and I know I’ll be impressed again this year with their high quality.

Here are few links I wanted to share with you.  If you are a visual person, this check these out!  You will surely see many ideas that will inspire you to pick out that perfect card for your holiday card just like I plan to do.  Talk about great Christmas gift ideas too!

http://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery

http://www.shutterfly.com/photo-gifts/photo-mugs

http://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/holiday-cards

BLOGGERS – 50 FREE Holiday Cards from Shutterfly ( click here to learn more!).  Write up a review on your blog which follow the requirements and you are on your way to getting the 50 Holiday cards for free!

It is very simple, and totally worth it if you have a blog! I can tell you from personal experience, you will not be dissapointed with the quality.

Leave a Reply

