Free Breakfast at Bob Evans

I love Bob Evans.  We lived in Ohio for several years of my early youth, and I have faint memories of going to dinner, and leaving with red balloons.  They were fond memories for me.  Yes, it was because of those balloons too!  Fast forward several years later when I lived in South Carolina, Bob Evans didn’t exist.  They were more so a northern thing.  And as Bob Evans crept its way closer and closer to where I lived, it made me smile!

Now, I live in a town with a Bob Evans! A first for me!  So, I’m especially excited about this awesome offer I just learned about today!

Go to the Bob Evans Website and sign up for BE MAIL.  You will receive a coupon good for 1 FREE Breakfast with purchase of another breakfast when you sign up for BE Mail . I love BE Mail because it alerts me to great deals and promotions at Bob Evans. 🙂

Leave a Reply

