Restaurant.com $25 gift certificate for $2.50

restaurantdotcom

I just signed up and got my first purchase off of restaurant.com.  Right now you can get a $25 gift certificate for only $2.50 if you enter the code ENTREE at checkout.  Though this will last only while supplies last, so act quickly. 

THINK OF GIFT IDEAS – When I looked up several zip codes around where we were interested, I couldn’t find anything that appealed to me.  So, I then began looking at locations where we’ll be travelling over the holidays and we’ll either be using it ourselves, or we’ll decide to give it as a Christmas gift to someone in that area.  Regardless, it was a great find for any budget! Especially if you like eating out every now and then.

EBATE SHOPPERS – If you shop through ebates you can get 15% cashback.  If you haven’t used ebates before, sign up for it now.   You will get a $5 bonus just for signing up for ebates.   If you do go to ebates to sign up for the first time, I’d love your referral – heatherheuman @ gmail.com

Thanks Mercedes over at Common Sense with Money for sharing this!

One response to “Restaurant.com $25 gift certificate for $2.50

  1. I’ve ordered off restaurant.com a few times. Usually I wait until they are 90% off and then get whatever I can for our area. I’ve never gotten them as gifts for anyone. I think I would if I knew of a place they liked for sure. Because, of course you have to spend some money to use them. I would hate to give someone a gift that they wouldn’t ever use. Sometimes you can’t beat the price though.

Leave a Reply

