The Food Network – LOVE THIS SHOW

On The Food Network, my prime guilty pleasure in life, I really enjoy a new program called “The Best Thing I Ever Ate”.  It intrigues me, because each week they have a different topics, like pizza, bacon, sandwiches, for breakfast, etc..and they have all the famous Food Network chefs, hosts, stars, sharing their favorite foods at all these restaurants around America.  It’s enough to make me want to drool, but more so I keep paying attention to the cities they say the food is in, in the event I ever go to that same city myself. 

I think also on a level it makes me really thrilled to know that these restaurants that are being featured, even though it is just 1 particular celebrity chef’s opinion, are going to get heeps and heeps of business.  So kuddos to The Food Network.  I love watching this via DVR!

If you haven’t seen it, check out!  Tuesdays 930pmEastern/830pCentral

One response to “The Food Network – LOVE THIS SHOW

  1. I like to make note of places they feature on some of those shows, just in case we are ever close. Its a good idea.

    There are things I wouldn’t watch if it wasn’t for my DVR.

Leave a Reply

