How to know when you have found a deal?

So, I’m rather new to the ‘coupon’ world of trying to really maximize my savings.  I think I kind of got the bug, or desire to get better at this when i realized how much others were getting for FREE by using coupons, and watching sales ads, and how much I was paying for these same things FULL PRICE!  I mean, it isn’t rocket science.  Free or Full price? Which would you choose?  Granted, I am busy, and I am struggling some days to keep my head above water with my schedule, BUT saving money for our family is not only a great way to be good stewards of the money God has given us, but also it is maximizing our resources.  Makes sense to me. 

So, that being said, I realized I had a lot of work to do! A lot of ‘ins/outs’ I needed  {and am still learning} to learn.

Thanks to Southern Savers, I found this BUY PRICE SHOPPING LIST to be very helpful, giving me some insight on what a good deal actually is as I go through sales flyer after sales flyer.

Leave a Reply

