And so I begin!

A journey that is thrilling, and compelling to me, is the notion that I too can be a part of the internet in a way in which I’ve been very interested in for quite some time.  A blog. Soley dedicated to my life, as a wife, a mom ( or Momma or Mommy as some children prefer calling me) and unique individual seeking to save money along lifes journey.  Let me be super-duper clear here and say I am in no way an expert on getting that great deal, but I certainly crave the knowledge, and when I do find a deal, I love sharing it. 

And so we shall see where this journey takes us.  One day at a time.  God willing, I’ll be able to honor Him, be true to my thoughts and beliefs and values as a

Leave a Reply

